memes

Post Reply
Liberty
Posts: 163
Joined: Thu Apr 12, 2018 3:53 pm

Re: memes

Post by Liberty » Sat Apr 14, 2018 3:08 pm

"Heineken has written on their bottles, in no uncertain terms, an endorsement for open borders.

https://conservativetribune.com/heineke ... tyalliance

Image

Liberty
Posts: 163
Joined: Thu Apr 12, 2018 3:53 pm

Re: memes

Post by Liberty » Sun Apr 15, 2018 5:02 pm

Image

Image

Liberty
Posts: 163
Joined: Thu Apr 12, 2018 3:53 pm

Re: memes

Post by Liberty » Sun Apr 15, 2018 5:29 pm

Image

Liberty
Posts: 163
Joined: Thu Apr 12, 2018 3:53 pm

Re: memes

Post by Liberty » Mon Apr 16, 2018 1:44 pm

Image

Image

neighbor
Posts: 426
Joined: Sun Jul 09, 2017 6:06 pm

Re: memes

Post by neighbor » Sun Apr 22, 2018 3:29 pm

Image

Image

User avatar
Floyd
Posts: 444
Joined: Sun Jul 09, 2017 4:11 pm

Re: memes

Post by Floyd » Tue Apr 24, 2018 12:53 pm

Image

Liberty
Posts: 163
Joined: Thu Apr 12, 2018 3:53 pm

Re: memes

Post by Liberty » Sat Apr 28, 2018 9:25 am

Image

Image

Image

Liberty
Posts: 163
Joined: Thu Apr 12, 2018 3:53 pm

Re: memes

Post by Liberty » Mon Apr 30, 2018 9:14 am

Image

neighbor
Posts: 426
Joined: Sun Jul 09, 2017 6:06 pm

Re: memes

Post by neighbor » Wed May 02, 2018 2:52 pm

Image

neighbor
Posts: 426
Joined: Sun Jul 09, 2017 6:06 pm

Re: memes

Post by neighbor » Fri May 04, 2018 5:10 pm

Image

Post Reply